X1 fans will recognise a couple of names in this new group!
16 Mar 2020 - 10:01 AM  UPDATED 16 Mar 2020 - 10:01 AM

Starship Entertainment has begun teasing some of the details of their new boy group, starting with its name!

On March 15, Starship began sharing details for the new nine-member boy group which will be called CRAVITY. They announced the logo teaser, as well as opening social media accounts for the group.

Starship originally announced their plans for a new group in February, and they also confirmed that two X1 members - Kang Min Hee and Song Hyeong Jun - would be part of the group.

Check out the teaser below, and follow the socials if you want to know more about CRAVITY in the lead up to debut!

Starship Entertainment is currently home to boy group MONSTA X, as well as girl group Cosmic Girls, and a number of solo artists including K.Will, Soyou and Jeong Sewoon.


Hear us on SBS PopAsia Digital Radio

Listen in 24/7 on Digital Radio, by downloading our free mobile app or by streaming live here on our website.

Download the app here:

NCT 127's 'Neo Zone' hits top 5 on Billboard 200
NCTzens getting their boys high on the charts!
MONSTA X's Wonho cleared of charges in drug case
Starship Entertainment has issued a statement
BTS' 'Map of the Soul: 7' is the best-selling album in Korean music history
They beat their own record!
9 Chinese dramas from 2020 you need to watch
There's so many to watch already!