How to watch the Premier League LIVE on SBS

Here's everything you need to know ahead of our coverage of the 2017-18 Premier League season, which commences on Saturday August 12 from 9pm (AEST) with Liverpool away to Watford.

Aaron Mooy

Source: Getty Images



Watch the Premier League LIVE and FREE on SBS, plus via The World Game app

Advertisement
Coverage of the 2017-2018 Premier League season will again see one live match on SBS in HD each round, along with a weekly wrap on The World Game show on Monday nights on SBS, and available earlier on The World Game website.

Our Premier League matches will also be available to live-stream via The World Game app. To access the app click below:  

badge-android%402x.png
badge-ios%402x.png

 

SBS Premier League live match schedule

Saturday August 12 from 9:00pm (AEST): Watford v Liverpool

Saturday August 19 from 9:00pm (AEST): Swansea City v Manchester United

Saturday August 26 from 11:30pm (AEST): Huddersfield Town v Southampton

Saturday September 9 from 9:00pm (AEST): Manchester City v Liverpool

Saturday September 16 from 11:30pm (AEST): Liverpool v Burnley

Saturday September 23 from 9:00pm (AEST): West Ham United v Tottenham Hotspur

Saturday September 30 from 9:00pm (AEST): Huddersfield Town v Tottenham Hotspur

Saturday October 14 from 10:00pm (AEDT): Liverpool v Manchester United

Sunday October 22 from 12:30am (AEDT): Manchester City v Burnley

Saturday October 28 from 10:00pm (AEDT): Manchester United v Tottenham Hotspur

Sunday November 5 from 1:30am (AEDT): Newcastle United v Bournemouth 

Saturday November 18 from 11:00pm (AEDT): Arsenal v Tottenham Hotspur

Sunday November 26 from 1:30am (AEDT): Manchester United v Brighton & Hove Albion 

Thursday November 30 from 6:15am (AEDT): Arsenal v Huddersfield Town

Saturday December 2 from 11pm (AEDT): Chelsea v Newcastle United

Saturday December 9 from 11pm (AEDT): West Ham United v Chelsea

Thursday December 14 from 6:30am (AEDT): Tottenham Hotspur v Brighton & Hove Albion 

Saturday December 16 from 11pm (AEDT): Leicester City v Crystal Palace

Saturday December 23 from 11pm (AEDT): Everton v Chelsea

Tuesday December 26 from 11pm (AEDT): Tottenham Hotspur v Southampton

Sunday December 31 from 1:30am (AEDT): Liverpool v Leicester City

Thursday January 4 from 6:15am (AEDT): Arsenal v Chelsea

Sunday January 14 from 1:30am (AEDT): West Bromwich Albion v Brighton & Hove Albion

Saturday January 20 from 11pm (AEDT): Brighton & Hove Albion v Chelsea

Thursday February 1 from 6:30am (AEDT): Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester United

Saturday February 3 from 11pm (AEDT): Burnley v Manchester City 

Saturday February 10 from 11pm (AEDT): Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal

Sunday February 25 from 1:30am (AEDT): Liverpool v West Ham United

Sunday March 4 from 1:30am (AEDT): Tottenham Hotspur v Huddersfield Town

Saturday March 10 from 11pm (AEDT): Manchester United v Liverpool

Sunday March 18 from 1:30am (AEDT): Stoke City v Everton

Saturday March 31 from 10pm (AEDT): Crystal Palace v Liverpool

Saturday April 7 from 9pm (AEST): Everton v Liverpool

Saturday April 14 from 11:30pm (AEST): Crystal Palace v Brighton & Hove Albion

Saturday April 21 from 11:30pm (AEST): Watford v Crystal Palace

Saturday April 28 from 9pm (AEST): Liverpool v Stoke City

Saturday May 5 from 11:30pm (AEST): Bournemouth v Swansea City

Sunday May 13 from 11:30pm (AEST): Liverpool v Brighton & Hove Albion




Share
Watch the FIFA World Cup, Tour de France, Giro d’Italia, Vuelta a España, Dakar Rally, World Athletics / ISU Championships (and more) via SBS On Demand – your free live streaming and catch-up service.
Have a story or comment? Contact Us

Watch the FIFA World Cup, Tour de France, Giro d’Italia, Vuelta a España, Dakar Rally, World Athletics / ISU Championships (and more) via SBS On Demand – your free live streaming and catch-up service.
Watch nowOn Demand
Follow SBS Sport
3 min read
Published 6 August 2017 at 2:34pm
Source: SBS The World Game