Lock-in these times in lockdown and watch the Spring Classics with us

Distance yourself from people around you but stick with us - we won't let a pandemic stop us from bringing you the classics in April. Bust the lockdown boredom - lock-in these times to share the action with us and fans around Australia.

Self-isolation got you down? Missing cycling and hanging out with us and fans around Australia? We got you. 

Sunday April 5 – 2016 Paris-Roubaix - completed - catch up with the highlights:

[videocard video="658134595844"]

Advertisement

Saturday April 11 – Hell of the North - special viewing - completed - catch up:

[videocard video="1724213827712"]

Saturday April 18 – 2012 Paris-Roubaix

Streaming at 8pm AEST via SBS On Demand / Cycling Central - (7.30pm ACST 6pm AWST)

Image

Can the King of the Cobbles do it again and become just the second rider in history to take four Paris Roubaix victories?

Saturday April 25– 2014 Liege-Bastogne-Liege

Streaming at 8pm AEST via SBS On Demand / Cycling Central (7.30pm ACST 6pm AWST)

Image

Also on SBS:

Sunday April 19 – 4pm 2019 Amstel Gold Highlights, 4.30pm 2019 Fleche Wallone highlights 

Sunday April 26 – 5pm 2019 Liege-Bastogne-Liege 

Please note: due to the coronavirus situation we are limited in our race and TV programming selection. 


SHARE
Watch the FIFA World Cup, Tour de France, Giro d’Italia, Vuelta a España, Dakar Rally, World Athletics / ISU Championships (and more) via SBS On Demand – your free live streaming and catch-up service.
Have a story or comment? Contact Us

Watch the FIFA World Cup, Tour de France, Giro d’Italia, Vuelta a España, Dakar Rally, World Athletics / ISU Championships (and more) via SBS On Demand – your free live streaming and catch-up service.
Watch nowOn Demand
Follow SBS Sport
1 min read
Published 30 March 2020 at 2:52pm
By Cycling Central
Source: SBS