• Download the SBS SKODA Tour Tracker app now and watch the Tour de France in full (Getty)Source: Getty
The 2020 Tour de France on SBS will be covered from the start in sunny Nice to the sunset on the Champs-Élysées, with exclusive live start to finish coverage of every stage through the SBS ŠKODA Tour Tracker.
By
SBS Cycling Central

19 Aug 2020 - 1:45 PM  UPDATED 27 Aug 2020 - 2:36 PM

WATCH the 2020 Tour de France LIVE and EXCLUSIVE on SBS from August 29.

The award-winning SBS ŠKODA Tour Tracker is the ultimate second-screen experience available in cycling, and you can access it on all your iOS or Android mobile devices, or view it online, completely free.

Users can download the app for free from their relevant app store. iOS users should click here, and Android users click here.

The app will bring you everything from the world’s greatest race, including live streaming of every stage, full stats, GPS data, jersey rankings, live interactive stage maps, and much more.

We’ll also have stacks of content available when the race isn’t live, including full stage replays, highlights, results, riders, standings and more.

If you currently have the app downloaded, you’ll simply be prompted to update the installed app on your device with the latest version. There is no need to download it from scratch again, just log in and go!

The web version of the SBS ŠKODA Tour Tracker 2020 - comprising of all the awesome features of its mobile counterpart to keep you across every single detail of the race - will also be available and accessible from the Cycling Central website homepage.

WATCH: Tour de France LIVE STREAM
It's time for the 21st and final Stage of the 2021 Tour de France - LIVE, FREE and EXCLUSIVE on SBS and via SBS On Demand from 11pm (AEST) on Sunday July 18, or watch on the SBS ŠKODA Tour Tracker from 12:05am (AEST).
How to watch the 2020 Tour de France LIVE on SBS
The mountains are calling - escape to France with us. Don't miss a single minute of the 2020 Tour de France as SBS brings you every moment LIVE, FREE and EXCLUSIVE via SBS, SBS VICELAND and streaming online via SBS On Demand and the SBS ŠKODA Tour Tracker App.

If you're new to the Tour de France and want to find out what all the fuss is about, or hook someone else on the biggest annual sporting event in the world - we have a beginner's guide here.

ŠKODA is a proud supporter of the Tour de France for the 17th year in a row and every model is designed with the 2 billion members of the cycling family in mind. Discover the ŠKODA range today at skoda.com.au

 

2020 Tour de France LIVE streaming times via SBS ŠKODA Tour Tracker

Saturday August 29
21:45-02:20 AEST
Tour de France - Stage 1

Sunday August 30
20:50-02:30 AEST
Tour de France - Stage 2

Monday August 31
20:00-01:35 AEST
Tour de France - Stage 3

Tuesday September 1
21:15-01:50 AEST
Tour de France - Stage 4

Wednesday September 2
21:00-01:50 AEST
Tour de France - Stage 5

Thursday September 3
19:50-01:20 AEST
Tour de France - Stage 6

Friday September 4
21:15-01:50 AEST
Tour de France - Stage 7

Saturday September 5
21:20-01:35 AEST
Tour de France - Stage 8

Sunday September 6
20:05-00:50 AEST
Tour de France - Stage 9

Tuesday September 8
21:20-01:50 AEST
Tour de France - Stage 10

Wednesday September 9
21:15-01:50 AEST
Tour de France - Stage 11

Thursday September 10
19:40-01:30 AEST
Tour de France - Stage 12

Friday September 11
19:40-01:20 AEST
Tour de France - Stage 13

Saturday September 12
20:55-02:20 AEST
Tour de France - Stage 14

Sunday September 13
20:15-01:50 AEST
Tour de France - Stage 15

Tuesday September 15
20:55-01:55
Tour de France - Stage 16

Wednesday September 16
20:05-01:40 AEST
Tour de France - Stage 17

Thursday September 17
19:55-02:05 AEST
Tour de France - Stage 18

Friday September 18
21:20-02:00 AEST
Tour de France - Stage 19

Saturday September 19
20:50-02:30 AEST
Tour de France - Stage 20

Sunday September 20
23:35-03:45 AEST
Tour de France - Stage 21